social bookmarks

04-06 April 2017 Bad Nauheim, Germany

Joining in Car Body Engineering 2017

List of exhibitors

exhibitor_Arnold Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Arnold Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Arnold-Straße 25
74670 Forchtenberg-Ernsbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7943 821 312

e-mail: events@arnold-fastening.com

Contact: Magdalini Wanke, Nicole Keilbach

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_Dow Automotive Systems

Dow Automotive Systems

Am Kronberger Hang 4
65824 Schwalbach
GERMANY
Phone: +32 9 328 4368

e-mail: cvanherreweghe@dow.com

Contact: Christophe van Herreweghe

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

Radlkoferstr. 2
81373 München
GERMANY
Phone: +49 89741185 313

e-mail: tamer@kyokutoh.de

Contact: Tamer Demirkaya

Booth No.: 9

exhibitor_Matuschek Messtechnik GmbH

Matuschek Messtechnik GmbH

Joining techniques and processes

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 14
52477 Alsdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2404 676 174
Fax: +49 2404 676 111

e-mail: ulrich.mues@matuschek.de

Contact: Ulrich Mues

Booth No.: 4

exhibitor_PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Automotive Components
Joining Techniques and Processes

Otto-Hahn-Str. 22-24
61381 Friedrichsdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6175 799 124

e-mail: arndt.pohl@profil.eu

Contact: Arndt Pohl

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_Scansonic IPT GmbH

Scansonic IPT GmbH

Schwarze-Pumpe-Weg 16
12681 Berlin
GERMANY
Phone: +49 30 91 2074 415

e-mail: info@scansonic.de

Contact: Philip Marben

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_SLCR Lasertechnik GmbH

SLCR Lasertechnik GmbH

Willi-Bleicher-Str. 11
52353 Düren
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2421 9150 28

e-mail: mirjam.rechner@slcr.de

Contact: Mirjam Rechner

Booth No.: 8

exhibitor_TÜNKERS-NICKEL Dosiersysteme GmbH

TÜNKERS-NICKEL Dosiersysteme GmbH

Camp-Spich-Straße 21
53842 Troisdorf-Spich
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2241 25507-0

e-mail: alexander.nickel@tuenkers-nickel.de

Contact: Alexander Nickel

Booth No.: 10

exhibitor_Sika Automotive AG

Sika Automotive AG

Automotive Components

Kreuzlingerstr. 35
8590 Romanshorn
Switzerland
Phone: +41 79 796 7089

e-mail: jovanovic.dobrivoje@ch.sika.com

Contact: Dobrivoje Jovanovic

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_UNISEAL Europe Limited

UNISEAL Europe Limited

Automotive Adhesives and Sealants

1 Riverside Court, Pride Park
Derby, DE24 8JN
GREAT BRITAIN
Phone: +44 7927 029327

e-mail: ssinai@uniseal.com

Contact: Sally Sinai

Booth No.: 7

Conference Organisation

Jannike von Kampen

Junior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-384

Contact

top of page